Thank you!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello there Steemers!

I would like to take some time to thank you people for voting and helping me earn some money. A cashed out my earnings a couple of days ago and it was my first income ever. 

Earning your own money feels wonderful. For the first time in 20 years, I could afford to buy my Mom a birthday gift on my own. The smile on her face made my day. I could tell that she was proud of me and so was my Dad. I also took my little brother out today and he was so nice to me (happens once in a blue moon).

I owe all this to you people. It wouldn't have happened without your support. Thank you for taking time to read and vote. I am eternally grateful to you for this. 

Thank you @wandereronwheels for introducing me to this platform. You are the best.

I promise to put 100% efforts into writing new posts and sharing the interesting bits and pieces of my life with you. Hope you all will continue voting and supporting.

Thank you once again.

XOXO



Sort:  

happy bday mom!

Im holding. I suspect huge jumps in 2018

She says thank you!
Her birthday is on Christmas though. I just bought her an early gift. In India its a tradition to gift your parents something out of your first earning.

I was planning to hold too, but then I needed cash for this, so I withdrew. Planning to hold new earnings if there are any.

A early happy birthday to your mom!!! thought her birthday was already over till i read the other comment........i am a newbie to this site i hope i will be able to make some money too here :)

Congratulations @chaoticdreamer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow! That's really good to know. Wish happy birthday to mom from my side! :D

Yeah! This is all because of you! :)
Her birthday is on 25th. I'll wish that day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80