You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steemians Gave their Best Advice to New Users ... Here's What They Said. (Plus Contest Winner Announced!)

in #steemit6 years ago

WHAAAT! I was not expecting that at all.

I was reading your post, and was honestly really happy and content that I made the shoutout list :)

Then... I saw that I won and I almost couldn't believe it. I had to go watch the video!

Thank you so much for doing this giveaway. You deserve every bit of your 1000+ followers and have been pumping out some great content.

Now onto future growth and your next milestone! Keep crushin it!

Sort:  

Congratulations!!!
Was mentioned but didn't win
Keep Steeming!!!

Aww I’m SO thrilled for you,@chasegapo!! Thanks for participating and adding your thoughts and advice to the conversation. 😊 I’m loving your blog, by the way! You are off to a great start here on Steemit!

Aww, thanks for the feedback! :) I've thought about trying out some vlogs but have never done them before. Although i'm not sure what I would vlog about, I feel its a great way for the community to really get to know someone.

Congratulations @chasegapo 😊😊 you wrote good. Good luck for the future!

Thank you friend, good luck to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99