You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Exactly How The Steem Blockchain & Steemit Brings About World Adjustment. Plus, An #untalented Contest Again. (No Losers!!!)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Nice post and very inspiring for me as a newbie, although im still in the stage of studying how steemit works and what totally platform is about..
Looking forward to know all the things step by step and to learn first . I know someday, somehow i will reap my rewards with steemit.
As of now I can say what amazing adjustment i made when steemit founds me/ found steemit, I learned a lot to communicate with others and to have interactions which can build my confidence to make my post to inspires also others/new member .. hoping i can make it .

Sort:  

Yah, that's very true @cheche016. Since my joining steemit, my communication level has really skyrocketed. Now I can comfortably make a good and well thought post and comment. It's really a big blessing to me, one am really grateful for.

@toofunnymemes. That is a good testimony too. I think i like this last contest. It will really help a lot of people to go into reminiscence and be able to know where they will pick it form in the coming year. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for always thinking ahead.

Hahaha. Yes true. You know in my first time .. 1 st day rather the only idea I have for steemit is to post a picture and put a captions on it.
But i tried now to read some articles and post and promise i learned a lot from them :)
Now since your communication level is skyrocketed and we dont know someday you will be in universe level hahahaha. :)
Im grateful to have your comments . Thakyou @toofunnymemes

Awesome testimony. PLease express this fully in a full-blow post and use the appropriate tags for this contest so i can find it. Twud be awesome and somethinng you can share to others as well

Welcome to Steemit dear, you're gonna love it here. Yes, you'll make cos you're on the right track. Join us on discord @ #Air-clinic for more steem experience. We'll be waiting to receive you.
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Hi @jeline :) thank you si much for the offer .. yes i will join with your discord and im excited to learn more and to have more esteem experience ;)

You're welcome dear, good to have you on board

I congratulate you for making it to Steemit but most importantly I celebrate you for making it here on this page. You wanna travel far and fast? You could read all the untalented posts by this great leader @surpassinggoogle. It not only shapes your mindset to how to think here but also shapes your actions to how to do good and make things happen for othe while it happens for you. You are in the best place in the world right now and I tell you, stay present. Live your Awesomeness and like you said, the reward is sure.

@phait yes! I will read all the post of @surpassinggoogle as of now only this post i reviewed :) as a new member i enjoyed this :)
Thanks for the comment

Hahaha so sweet! i was late again

I learned a lot to communicate with others and to have interactions which can build my confidence

You know, when you mentioned the above, I just remembered the first day I came in contact with #untalented. Through #untalented I was able to to get my confidence back, and easily interact with a lot of people. #untalented brought me out of my shell. Thanks #untalented

Thanks . Actually now i think its on level 2 now hahaha :) and hoping for more confidence and i see it will come and im hoping to make a inspiring post too :)

Awesome testimonies. I hope to see your post entry in this. Dont forget the tags.

:) thank you master ;)

Yeah someday you will get there my dear. Yeah communication is what we are here for. We are here for each other. #untalented was created for inspiration and giving more connecrion beteeen us hereby growing a community that uses evry gifts God has given us. Dont worry after sometime you will have more inspiration to move forward. Keep shining @cheche016

Hi @nedujianya God is great, right ! Evryone of us is amazing in his eyes :)
By reading inspiring articles like this is big help for me as a new member ;) and Im happy that I can communicate now herr unlike before 1st to 2nd day here I know only is when I post a picture and put a caption then thats it .hahaha.
Now I learned to read some articles then comment, as of now everything that reviewed are all good. :)

Very important for Ph

Thank you so much :)

The place of hardwork and discovering your talents on steemit is sure. I trust you are a hardworking person. Just have the mindset of giving back. Before you know what is happening, alot of people begin to appreciate your work. So hardwork pays. You have alot of gifts in you discover it my friend. Stay awesome.

@delighty thanks for the comment! Yes.everything you put hardwork later you will reap the prize ! Also dont forget be patient :) .. Happy new year..

@cheche016, you are highly welcome to the greatest community in the world-steemit. I bet you will not have any course to regret joining this community. Make the best use of it. Interact well with people and get a good mentor to mentor you.

@fatherfaith thank you for the advice. Youre right communication is the best key for this community and i review some good/inspiring post then i know someday i can make one that can touch mind and heart of readers :)

Loading...

Hello @cheche016
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been spotted by @michael11 to possess rare gem!

So what can we do than to seal the deal, give you our tiny upvote and celebrate you, for everyone has something to offer.

We welcome you to the #untalented family. Feel free to come around for its a home with us. Flaws allowed, so relegate reservations and play with that beautiful mind of yours, let's tap into more hidden aspects of you. No average, no bum, just awesome you and the best version of YOU is a gift to humanity everytime. Stay awesome!

Join the steemgigs community on discord

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.

However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs in the first search box.

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

You will make it. Start out with the contest. Express your adjustments out so far in post. Build on it in an entire post, use #untalented and #untalented-adjustments as two of your tags and i will be able to find it. Welcome on steemit

Yes i will :) im still working on it so that my post can touch the heart and mind of the readers :).. just now busy with the occassion .. HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70