Earn STEEM Quick & Easy - Complete a Short Form!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

survey.png

Earn STEEM Quick & Easy by Completing a short form!

Earn STEEM Quick & Easy by completing a short form regarding my content & broadcasts, you can find a link to access the survey at the bottom of the article by clicking the .gif - Thank you to those who took the time to complete the form and you will be compensated for your time.

This survey can be found in my own personal fanbase @ DLive.io, this way I can communicate with the people who completed the survey, you feedback is very important to me and I would love to hear to what people's opinions are.

The questions in the survey are all related to my broadcasts and how I can improve the content. Your information won't be shown to anyone other than me, if you decide not to include your name you will not be rewarded STEEM.

EDIT: If the turn out is more than I expected, I will have to cap the survey short! I still encourage people to complete the form as I am still gifting each user for now.

Thank you to anyone who took the time to complete the form.

survey_gif.gif


Vote @Ausbitbank as a Witness!

footer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30