You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Pat on the Back Showcase Sunday 7th of April 2019

in #steemit5 years ago

Great stuff mate. Minnow pat on the back still going strong.

I have just launched a contest that is easy to enter and has a variable entry fee so it's perfect for minnows and newbies, as well as more established folk. If your up for it I will post the url but only with your permission.

I'm going to speak to @jaynie and see if I can get some @steemitblogger/PHC support for your initiative.

Keep up the great work.

Gaz

Sort:  

Go for it m8, post in each minnow pat on the back post all week if you like :)
I like to see people supporting the little guy.

I will give the post a resteem for you too

You're a star. I've already asked for that support for your initiative from PHC so hopefully that will bear fruit too.

The PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest.

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYGaimpj4Do81mno1i5fpuzRjF3uf4oHH8ydyDmBsMQaZZoTk8tfJqKed1EotyGV7uNQ3iRXyw1sh1JHQBG5cKU2vnSSFyYeikJQzcsaWMPkHD4YWBmD8mdSe1uPk.png

https://steemit.com/phctop3/@phctop3/monthly-contest-a-chance-to-win-steem-from-a-growing-prize-pool

Ok, so it is going to run monthly and the deadline for this month is the 9th (tomorrow). The entrants will have to pick three nominations from this months topic of comedy movies. There is even a couple of different templates to help people to make their post. Entry fee is half of their post payout, it's as easy as that.

We should look at supporting you from our account @phctop3 as well.

I hope you like the idea and that it is useful to your followers. I would love to see your nominations too @thevillan.

Keep up the good work.

Gaz

Also thanks for seeing if you could help me out with PHC, my brother is in that I and I have been meaning to see about joining, just been so busy since getting my house loan.

hoping to get back in to some blogging again from this weekend, my music series are long overdue

I'm waiting for a response but we will definitely sort something out.

Yeah the epic music series was very cool. I'll look forward to that.

What's your brothers handle?

Yeah I liked doing the epic music one the best because I got to look at cool HD backgrounds for the post :D

My bro is @thegoliath

Nice. We have chatted a couple of times. Nice guy. Small world. 😁

No worries bud.
I might have to pass this comp, been a hektic week. I will keep an eye out for next round :)

Cool. Thanks for letting me post the comp details. Hopefully a good and easy way of minnows getting recognition and reward.

Cheers, Gaz

No worries bud, might be worthwhile for you to check out my other bot > https://steemit.com/@steeming-hot

Cool. How do I use it? Just post the url?

have a read of the post in the header it explains how the bot works :)

Nice one. Btw there is a support post for Minnow Pat on the Back in the PHC discord. Hopefully you get a little bit of support from us PHC members. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86