You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemit] How to get the most out of the Steem Blockchain

in #steemit6 years ago

Such a great post, I didn’t know many of these services existed! Always great to stumble upon new initiatives @mimismartypants check out this post might be a few projects you would like to join

Sort:  

Wow thanks for the share Che. And really great work @johngreenfield. I read vaguely about a few of these services but you actually explain how they work which helps a bunch. Really appreciate you sharing your tricks. Bookmarking this post!

They've really helped me out, so felt like I should share! There are so many others too, hard to keep up sometimes.

Totally, it’s like each day I log on to steemit I find something new going on, it’s really never boring and I’m starting to spend quite a bit of time on the site these days lol! Safe to say I’m hooked! Also checked out your profile now you’ve really grown since our last interactions! Keep it up it’s clearly working for you

Thank you so much bud, that means a lot! Just gonna keep doing my thing and hopefully it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55