Reasons Why I Am On Steemit. I Joined And Enjoyed It ! Must See Article 🍒

in #steemit6 years ago

Today I want to talk about why I am on Steemit.
Reasons why I like being here are several. Besides that I am newbie here (2 days old) Steemit gave me so much chances and opportunities to do!
First of all people are kind, they will help you if you need it. Friendly atmosphere, that's all I needed here!
After my first post 11 people followed me and I think that this is great achievement from the start. I am still in the bottom of the ocean but I am happy because slowly I start moving up and up.
I LOVE Steemit, Steemians And All Of This Great Community. I Appreciate Every Person Who’s Reading My Articles, Gives Me Advices And Helps Me.
Working On Steemit Is Really Hard And I Will Try My Best To Become Successful Person.
I Am Proud That I Am Steemian. The Future Is Our!

28461405_972995699543120_1646090913_o.jpg

I don't know how to write yet because I prefer videos but at this moment I can't take them because I have terrible virus and my nose looks 3 times bigger than normal.
2 days was enough for me to see how great this place is. Now I want to be good part of it.
I Am So Happy That Steemit Gives Us Ability To Find People With Similar Opinions And Even Make Friends!

I think that these reasons are pretty enough to join this amazing community. I know that in the future I will learn a lot! Because that's the reason why I am here!

If I Will Fit This Crazy, Great And Strict Platform I Think I Will Reach Everything In My Life Too.
I'm So Excited About What The Future Will Bring And This New Adventure With You All!
I hope that you liked my article and looking forward for your feedback ♡ Your @cherrygirl 🍒

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  

Hope you kill it on Steemit! It is a really fun place to spend your time. Way better than other social media platforms. Make sure you check out steepshot, it is an app on your phone and is kind of like instagram that funcions on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50