Here you have... Welcome cake to celebrate people excitement about #Steeemit!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

In life, the most beautiful things created by people, are inspired by passion and love. If you love what you do, the results are certainly unusual and beautiful. Your workload is a mirror of your success, and any attempt of another step forward can be already consider as a success.

Therefore it's important to do things in life, that make us feel happy!:D

"Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life"
Confucius

One of my ways to sweeten life is to bake sweet cakes, cookies and sweet desserts. In the kitchen, time passes for me in the blink of an eye, a fun and artistic mess interact well with each other.

When I create a guided imagination and improvisation makes an integral element in my work. Most of joy gives me the opportunity, to share with my loved ones, with all what's the best . That's why, I bake goodies to share my joy with those whom I love the most.

In my first post I've promised to share with you with some of my personal recipes..so here you go..

Components:
7 eggs
300 g flour
250 g of sugar
200 ml of oil
200 ml of milk
Cream 1l 36%
500 g of berries and blueberries
teaspoon of baking powder
teaspoon of vanilla sugar
200ml coffee
100ml rum

Mix the egg yolks with sugar and vanilla sugar. Add the milk and oil and then add flour, cocoa and baking powder. Proteins beat stiff, add to the chocolate mass, gently stir with a spoon. Cake bake approx. 45 min at 180C.

Baked cake allow it to cool and then divided into 3 parts. Each layer should be soaked coffee with rum. Whip the cream to stiff mass. Cake translate cream and fruit. The whole cake decorate with blueberries.

Today I baked a cake to be able to share with you my great joy that fills me up.. #STEEMIT! The status of my euphoria could compare to the first kiss. Curiosity, fear of the unknown and great hopes. When I open my eyes in the morning I think STEEMIT. It appeared in my life hope of a great revolution of an alternative opportunity for many people who can make the world a better place. I would like to seed a bit of sweetness for a good start for each of you so that in our future desires and faith create reality. I wish for you and myself with all of my heart.

Thank you for your time.I hope you've enjoy it. Please feel free to leave a comments. I look forward to read your reviews!

In the end I would like to thank to all of you who commented or voted my frist post!! :D
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chicana/let-me-to-introduce-myself-to-the-steem-world

Bests Wishes to you all!:D

#steemit #cooking #life #love #cake #sweet #goodies #sweets #baking

Sort:  

Thank you all!!I've blushes on my cheeks! Many thanks for all nice words and votes!
I have lots of projects in my head with #STEEMIT involved. See you soon ;-))

Nice recipes, can be trying the recipes at home

Chicana
You will need to upvote everyone
So they can have some of your bread crumbs too

No point just by saying

yeah.great cake, what can I say...

looks tasty!

@chicana Where did you get your t-shirt and slippers?

I am hungry to see the food, but I was not hungry anymore to see you

Upvote all :) $10000

I have a feeling this will be the first 10k USD cake in history

cakes seemed nice, plus can try together that makes the cake :)

Those cakes look really tasty and delicious, great recipes you have there and keep up the great work. :)

Nice! The cake looks amazing and nice job on the t-shirt! Major branding going on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71