AMAZING STORY

in #steemit6 years ago

Good night all steemit friends. Tonight ni I want to tell the story of my life, with friends steemits, hopefully all friends are inspired by the story of my life.
my name is Muhammad Aulia, I am 24 years old When I was in 10th grade in high school NEGERI 1. the school is one of the favorite school in north aceh, I only last 1 year in that school. After that I was removed from school. because I was so stubborn in school back then.after leaving I moved to muhammadiyah school, which is one private school in lhokseumawe which only amounted to 10 students, I am very surprised, because the first time x my school, I see class 10 very crowded, I do not know it seems that class is in the inventions announcement, so the image with the other class.when I went to muhammadiyah school at first it was all fine, but when I went up to 11th grade my parents suffered huge losses from their business, and finally my parents went bankrupt from business.
At that time my parents had borrowed a bank money worth 100 million. my parents did not know how to membanyarnya after his business went bankrupt, finally my parents decided to get out of the province.
from Aceh province to sumatra province. to earn income in order to pay monthly bank, and to support the family.
at that time my sister adk same go with my parents to sumatra province. but I do not want to be tired, because I just moved to muhammadiyah school, I do not want to change school anymore.
I ended up living my life alone, all by myself.
and to live and eat I stay at a friend's house but with the condition must help my friend's parents selling.
But to pay monthly school I have to pay it myself.
so I pursue the time, to school, help my friend's parents sell, and work to pay monthly school,
All very complicated, I really again bear a heavy burden. I can hardly afford to do it all for the age of 16.
but I try to be patient. I'm sure I can do it all.
And alhamdulilah I got through it all.
After I graduated from high school muhammadiyah, I really want to continue my studies in nursing.
but I am confused how I lecture while I do not have at all.
Akihinya I decided to unemployed 1 year and work to be able to go to college to the next year.
after arriving 1 year ahead nursing academy was open again registration and alhamduliah I have collected money to enter the nursing academy.
And for my daily money work. By renting a rickshaw from someone else. I only pay 20 thousand per day for rent becaknya, but alhamdulilah my income 80 thousand per day. Although the obstacles and all the trials I faced alhamdulilah I finally graduated from the academy keperatan. And now I work in one of the hospitals in aceh.
image
image
and the dream I want to go is to open my own clinic, hopefully my goals can be achieved in the future.
Please pray friends steemits all.
I hold the motto of my life is "Every successful person must have faileddo not be afraid to fail Because failure is part of success.

Hopefully useful for all.

Indonesian
Selamat malam teman2 steemit semua. Malam ni saya ingin memberi cerita kisah hidup saya, dengan teman steemits, semoga teman semua terspirasi dengan kisah hidup saya.
nama saya Muhammad Aulia, umur saya 24 tahun, Saat saya duduk di bangku kelas 10 di sekolah SMA NEGERI 1. sekolah itu adalah salah satu sekolah favorit di aceh utara, saya hanya bertahan 1 tahun di sekolah tersebut. Setelah itu saya di keluarkan dari sekolah. Karna saya sangat bandel di sekolah waktu itu.
Setelah keluar saya pindah ke sekolah muhammadiyah, yaitu salah satu sekolah swasta di lhokseumawe yang hanya berjumlah 10 siswa, saya sangat kaget, karna waktu pertama x saya kesekolah tersebut, saya melihat ruang kelas 10 sangat ramai, saya tidak tau rupanya kelas tersebut sedang di adakan pengumumman, jadi gambungan dengan kelas yang lain. Saat saya sekolah di muhammadiyah awalnya semua baik baik saja, tapi di saat saya mau naik kelas 11 orang tua saya mengalami musibah kerugian yang besar dari usahanya, dan akhirnya orang tua saya bangkrut dari usahanya.
Pada waktu tu orang tua saya telah meminjam uang bank senilai 100 juta. Orang tua saya binggung tidak tahu bagaimana cara membanyarnya setelah usahanya bangkrut, akhirnya orang tua saya memutuskan untuk keluar dari provinsi.
dari provinsi aceh ke provinsi sumatra. untuk mencari pendapatan agar bisa membayar bulanan bank, dan menghidupi keluarga.
Waktu itu adk sama kakak saya ikut pergi dengan orang tua saya ke provinsi sumatra. tapi saya tidak mau ikot, karna saya baru pindah ke sekolah muhammadiyah, saya tidak mau pindah sekolah lagi.
Akhinya saya menjalani kehidupan dengan sendiri, semuanya sendri.
Dan untuk tempat tinggal dan makan saya menginap di rumah teman tapi dengan syarat harus membantu orang tua teman saya jualan.
Tapi untuk membayar bulanan sekolah saya harus membayarnya sendiri.
Jadi saya mengejar waktu, untuk sekolah, membantu orang tua teman saya berjualan, dan bekerja untuk membayar bulanan sekolah,
Semua sangat rumit, saya benar benar lagi menanggung beban yang berat. Saya hampir tidak sanggup untuk melakukannya semua untuk umur 16 tahun.
Tapi saya berusaha untuk sabar. Saya yakin pasti saya bisa menjalani semua.
Dan alhamdulilah saya berhasil melewatinya semua.
Setelah saya lulus dari sekolah SMA muhammadiyah, saya sangat ingin melanjutkan kuliah di keperawatan.
Tapi saya binggung bagaimna saya kuliah sedangkan saya tidak punya sama sekali.
Akhinya saya memutuskan untuk menganggur 1 tahun dan bekerja agar dapat kuliah ke tahun kedepan.
Setelah tiba 1 tahun kedepan akademi keperawatan pun di buka lagi pendaftaran dan alhamduliah saya sudah mengumpulkan uang untuk masuk ke akademi keperawatan tersebut.
Dan untuk uang sehari hari saya bekerja. Dengan menyewa becak dari orang lain. Saya hanya membayar 20 ribu perhari untuk sewa becaknya, tapi alhamdulilah pendapatan saya 80 ribu perhari. Walaupun rintangan dan segala cobaan saya hadapi alhamdulilah akhinya saya lulus dari akademi keperatan. Dan sekarang saya bekerja di salah satu rumah sakit di aceh.
dan impian yang ingin saya tuju adalah membuka klinik sendiri, semoga cita-cita saya bisa tercapai di masa depan.
Tolong doanya teman steemits semua.
Saya memegang motto hidup saya adalah "Setiap orang yang sukses pasti mengalami kegagalan. Jangan takut gagal Karena kegagalan adalah bagian dari kesuksesan .

Semoga bermafaat bagi semua.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59