I Reached 26.000 Steem Power

in #steemit5 years ago

Today I reached 26.000 Steem Power. I am so happy that I reached it. My goal was to reach 50K Steem Power. I would invest more to Steem Power but I think I will not. Because I have new YouTube channel project. If prices will under 0.3 USD, I can invest to reach 50K Steem Power.

Ekran Resmi 2019-04-05 22.07.41.png

I will not power down in next 2 years. I want to increase my Steem Power. But my Curtion Rewards are decreasing. I could earn 54 SP in a week by curation Rewards, now I earn 45 SP in a week.

Ekran Resmi 2019-04-05 22.07.41.png
This is also a table of profile. I upvote 68 different accounts in a week. I am trying to supoort Stemians.

Sort:  

Congrats @chorock!

Thank you my friend!

Congrats on reaching another milestone sbd and thanks for your continued support. Appreciate it.

Thank you my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations Mate
I hope you achieve your goal of 50K SP soon.

"I could earn 54 SP in a week by curation Rewards, now I earn 45 SP in a week." - Lols I achieve that in 2 months by posting ;)

Congratulations on your reaching 26,000 SP.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

First, Congratulation for your movement @chorock. It's great and you have an amazing goal by helping steemian. Hope I can reach my target this year to get 1000SP. Spirit..!!!

I hope you reach also

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats @chorock 👏👏👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations
Great job my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! It's really big milestone! Keep it up! I think for newbies it looks like trip to the moon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wonderful progress!! Congratulations!
You are doing very well, and your work is very nice.
Your support for others is much appreciated. I do hope you’ll earn more curation rewards!

Good luck with YouTube channel!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87