Introduce my self

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community,

I go by Chris-P-Bacon (get it?) and I will be sharing my views from all aspect of my life. These mostly include:

  • Funny videos (as steemit could be a great place to retake the old vine community)
  • My personal opinions on certain cryptocurrencies, as I have been trading since 2015.
  • Random fun facts
  • The occasional meme!

Looking forward to reading great post and sharing!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @chris-p-bacon, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you! I am already loving it here. Make sure to follow me and I will follow you now!

Were you a viner back in the day?

Huge viner. I still think a vine like site made from Steem would be a great idea. How about you?

I watched some vines, but never got big into them, and I'm not sure why Vine died to begin with so I couldn't say.

Congratulations @chris-p-bacon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62