Am just blind looking for a way out in this community my first post on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello steemains

Am just wondering alone today on the Internet when I saw steemit blockchain. Like seriously no body invited or introduce me to the blockchain but I have be a blogger for a while now please I really need a mentor and technical support towards understand what steemit is also all about. Am just wondering all only I am from Nigeria wish to get more information and understanding what am doing. Am very open to learning and development of any good things also a single mother looking forward for a better day's I also need better understanding on how to set my own

  • profile page
  • uploading photos
  • settings of my blog
  • mode of interactive
  • rule and regulations guide the blog
    Please i really need help i want to know more about this steemit how it works the mode of interaction please i really need help am looking forward for your respond thanksIMG_20171111_231642_991.JPG
Sort:  
Loading...

Ur welcome to steemit community @chrismandis steemit is a home of all both talented and untalented people, but there are always two sides of a coin. Always feel free to ask any questions about steemit and wre u need help.
Post resteem @japfive

Actually, you didn't pay for this editorial service, but it a free service I render to steemians with low reputation.

just wondering alone

It should be wandering.

I have be a blogger

I guess you meant been.

Also, you may work on your punctuations too, it helps the readers a lot.

Welcome to steemit, we love you.

@japfive drew my attention to this post.

Upvoted and resteemed..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51