You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemians, All I Ask Is, "Kindly Buy Out Time To Watch The Entirety Of My 43:43 Mins Video" & Please Read The Entire Post. I Need You Now!

in #steemit5 years ago

I'm glad you created a campaign on @fundition, @surpassinggoogle. Like @steemit, now is the time for cutting costs as much as possible.

It would have been better if you sold some Steem in the $3.00 to $8.00 range but you are still young and I think this is the first time you experienced a major bear market.

Bear markets are normal and I suspect that the current cryptocurrency bear market will last 6 to 12 months longer, but it can last even longer.

Shift gears from abundance to survival so that your ulog projects survive. It would also help if you found a co-founder or business partner who could bring skill-sets that you don't have, and if they have deep pockets it would be even better.

Start networking and looking for talented business partners to help you make it through this bear market!

P.S. Your project is important for newcomers and Steemians with a small amount of Steem Power. I hope you get through this.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sort:  

Hahaha bro, i am so unyoung. I have seen money as the smaller things. Those times too, my mum just died and it all didn't matter. There are ways to raise money now like other projects but i am usually liking the more testimonial harder route cos of what these projects represent. They seem ordinary but they are not and in a partner i look for someone who has that understanding especially of the stories and histories etc. I have many who fill this up but it isn't time yet. At the very least, i want the framework to be set before it becomes time to announce a team. I want the picture to be clear as well. I know of the setbacks and slowness that will be involved in my case but i have taken this route cos in reality, the traits i seek is still a rarity. I am still seeking especially in the programming department. This post is an effort in that direction. macrohard is a hub for coders but when i in proximity to these ones, i can get a team as well from there. also, cos of the audience i tend to, it becomes more difficult to get a solid team, cos i am making a revenue model secondary and real human growth primary. My recent task here when complete will help matters. After that task https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@surpassinggoogle/task-request-add-core-features-and-communities-to-ulogs-org-880-steem-bounty-and-more, i will complete the paper that explains ulogs.org and seek support. For the few weeks in between, i will begin to work on setting up macrohard as that is bound to happen regardless.

i also got this button late in case one wants to support me directly with credit/debit card:
https://www.paypal.com/donate/?token=1ybP8z0Mb7D7CmD2EUUGd-JwCawX9H8kefVCfr92X7o-DnoNEdNPURQ-ozKSp5xUQCUnu0&country.x=US&locale.x=US

I will do another post and a short post, focusing on this button.

If you see the video till its end (although is long), you will understand better, why some of the things e.g a team aren't so easy.

Thus, things will come up much later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67