You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Wallet Fridays! Show Me Yours! | E. #20 | That's Right. Think on That. A New Series for Outreach and to give FB the business for profiting off your time & surveilling you. Send this to Someone You Know!

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice post! It's easy for us to forget that there are millions of people out there who do not yet see the truth of facebook.

I just finished a satiric country song called There's Nothing Good on Facebook Anymore. I'll be sharing it shortly.

Thanks for fighting the good fight!

Sort:  

Shoot, I hope you come and share that in a post ---- or a reply to me so I can see that!!!

And thanks.

Allllllrighty! I did it. I found a good spot in the woods and recorded it on my phone...

https://steemit.com/music/@chrisroberts/there-s-nothing-good-on-facebook-anymore-an-original-country-song

Enjoy! I included my other recent Steemit exclusives in the post as well. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86