CHALLENGE: LET'S SEE IF THIS POST CAN BUY ME THIS PHONE!

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180717_001138.jpg

Day 4, 4th Repost

So I've been planning to start a Mobile Gaming vlog on Dtube and Dlive ever since, but I don't have the right equipment to do so. I have a free internet tho from my dormitory.

I'm currently rocking an outdated device which obviously cannot perform well when gaming and screen recording at the same time especially those popular mobile games like PUBG MOBILE. Editing videos is also a bit more tricky with the small screen that my current phone has and rendering time is also very slow. My current device is an OPPO A37f, model specispecific only in the Philippines

With that being said, I will be posting this blog everyday for the rest of the time until it reaches the exact amount needed for the said smartphone. I know this kinda look like begging but I am not desperately asking everyone to upvote this post in order for me to gain something without any effort. I have always wanted to start a Mobile Gaming Vlog Channel but hindrances do always prevail, most especially in the financial side of human life. But then again I saw this opportunity, where I can do what I want and probably earn from it. If you reached this far thank you so much taking your time to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66989.66
ETH 3120.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75