Special thanks to @richforever for encouraging me to join steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

AB23037C-8E1F-4E70-ADEB-2874325FCFC5.jpeg

I am Albert Barfour Dwamena, founder and the Chairman of Chronixx Group Ghana. I am a Film and TV Music Composer, Sound Engineer, Location Sound Recordist, Graphic Designer, Photographer and a Videographer. I have worked with such major companies and award winning directors as Pascal Aka (Breakthrough Media Production), Pascal Amanfo (M31 Film Production), Brand Woman Africa, Multimedia Group Limited (Multi TV), Sawudigh Multimedia Production, Bronze Entertainment. I have directly produced and contributed to over Ghc 100 million of revenue for these major companies throughout my career.

EF239BBE-9BD1-4306-8650-2E919A2866DB.jpeg

I love what I do so I always put my best in everything I do. When I start something I always want to finish it even if it’s the hardest thing to do. When I fail I do it over and over again till it’s perfect because I believe in myself. Self belief is what drives me every single day of my life.

331BCBAE-22A1-4E75-9E5D-C8EC37AF17AF.jpeg

My vision is to become the leading name in multimedia production in the world providing wide range of multimedia services to clients, the general public and high rated companies across the globe.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your stay here sir

Welcome to Steemit @chronixx ; ) I'll be following!

Hey thank you for coming here

Good to have you get the motivation to join us..keep the spirit and move on

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to community friend.

Welcome here ... Enjoy yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70