Its my birthday

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180412_193502_830.jpg

Hello steemians, today is really a great day for me....
Is a thing of joy.
A shining star was brought into the world some years back...and this star is me...she brought smiles into her mummy face and she was name Ibe faith chinyere...today she is now a lady chasing after her dreams...hurray!!!

IMG_20180411_171931.jpg

I want to thank God for adding a year to my life
Please friends celebrate with me!!

Follow @chyshanny

Sort:  

Happy Birthday @chyshanny1

Greater height, Greater tomorrow

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BEAUTY.MAY GOD BLESS YOUR NEW AGE AND HELP YOU TO ACTUALIZE YOUR DREAMS.

As the sun cannot be without shinning, so your life cannot be without testimonies of wonders. Good things begin to locate you. As you add another year to your life today, you will begin to have less mistakes through divine decernment.

Chai, I was just looking at your beautiful face.
Happy birthday @chyshanny1

Happy birthday babygirl. May this be your best year ever.🚀

Happy Birthday Faithy. Shine on 👑

You look so beautiful! Happy bornday dear. Long life and prosperity!

Happy birthday in arrears to you sweetie.

Sorry it's coming late..... But I just want to wish all the best life has to offer. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75