Regrets #my short story

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180403_043326_505.jpg
Lying down on my bed...staring at my ceiling...the thoughts of what he said to me keep ringing in my ears..."you are a blackmailer a gold digger" gosh why would he call me that after forcefully marrying me just to cover the court case of his father having an affair with my mum.
Michael was the father of my husband. He loved my mum, mum is his housekeeper and they were having an affair outside their marriage and my mum ended up having two kids for him,now Michael is dead and left my mum with nothing but his duplex ...a month later mum died...she couldn't bear losing her lover...
Here i am married to his eldest son he promised to take care of my siblings if only i get married to him..and avoid the press from coming into what his dad had with my mum,tho he's charming and a humble man...i fell in love with him
.................................................................
Glued to my bed for two hours....wondering
I didn't tell the press about his dad or my marriage why is he now calling me a gold digger is so annoying ...Ooh no i should have listened to grandma,i want a divorce!!!

Sort:  

Storyteller... It's a nice job sha

I feel for you shaaa...
Truth is, no matter how you try to hide it, it will explode someday.

Thanks for commenting dear

Expecting a continuation of the story.
Nice stuff you've got there

Thanks a bunch....sure!!... The story continues...its a suspense kinda story @catoranking

If you really love him you will live with it. If not.. RUN

Right, thanks for reading!

Moving and painful story. Needs some editing to be easier to read.

Thanks for reading, i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73