You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIF NO:38

in #steemit6 years ago

A shooting star or a colourful line without the name will be nice too, I think. You know special divider like this is great when add to the first or last paragraph. In the middle part, sometimes a simple but colourful is better. This is my opinion only, you know... Everyone has their own taste of arranging too.

A common or special divider for free will always welcomed by creative users too. Thanks for sharing this, Brother 🤗

Sort:  

Do you want this one dear? I will pay it for you if you wish 😉

That's OK, save your money.. Wait for another shocking crazy beautiful Gif instead. I will let you know if there's something I really love to have. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73