You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afghanistan needs Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

It is true what you say, steemit has served as a solution to countries where the poor reign. For example, I read a post where people in India resort massively to steemit because it is a great initiative and in my case I am from Venezuela where our government is looting the wealth that we have and where people started to give up their jobs because only in transportation is spent more than half of the salary. the salary in Venezuela is 4 dollars per month. I am unemployed more and resorted to steemit.

Sort:  

Wow well done cinefilo you have found Steemit and I’m so happy it’s earning you a income keep building its hard work but a great job.

Gracias a ti... Saludos...
Thanks to you... Regards...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49