You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Month 20 Steemit Monthly Report 15/5/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @simonjay, as always very complete your report of month 20 and I must say that your work and progress on the platform since September 2016, has been spectacular and the truth is a model to follow, although not easy to reach ... sure, in the moment the Steem begins to raise its value again in an important way, the "dead" followers will begin to appear... Again, congratulations for your magnificent performance and thanks for the support you give to those of us who are still minnows in the community. Greetings.

Sort:  

Yea its been good but its not been amazing I have seen others in my position do better for whatever reason some just pure luck but yes the truth of difficulty is out in my report no sugar coating, as for dead followers it used to be a application you could use to figure out who was still active, thanks very much @cjao20 remember I am still a minnow myself but very much trying for dolphin and getting closer so I can give more back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83