Open Your Heart : I Am Light Mashup Claraty & Liat

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It's Friendly Friday! My Friday posts are dedicated to creations made with friends and collaborators that fuel my fire. I have infinite gratitude for the moment when my soul's energy meets another and the two start to dance and intertwine in the field. Our communication is psychic and we're riding the same wave. Yes.

I met Liat Sara ( https://steemit.com/@liat) The Freyja Project -the beautiful yoga studio in Denver where we both offer live music for classes and I provide massage therapy! We instantly clicked.

This jam is just the beginning of a beautiful "work"/play partnership. We have so much brewing that we're stoked to share with you here soon - voice workshops, retreats, and more musical collaboration!! The sun was so welcome yesterday in Denver and amidst our busy lives we were able to take an hour to play and explore the joy of music together.

This is our own original song - yet to be named. I'm calling it "Open Your Heart" for now- mashed up with India Arie's "I Am The Light"

I love you sister!!

www.liatsmusic.com
www.claratymusic.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77