You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New selections of July 5 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

thank you for introducing all these new people and initiative, I have already opened their pages and will go and read through it now. Another nice initiative I am involved with is @steemshop. You can see my promotional posts on my page. Perhaps you would like to look into further? I also left you a DM in Discord :)

Sort:  

Hi @claudiaz I'm so sorry I didn't reply earlier but I've been very very busy... (very wrong things happen when you're an amateur and you try to play with databases like a pro :-)
Anyway, I'll check it out... from what I've seen till now, it's more a promoter than an actual webapp, isn't it?

I'll check my discord later too...

hahaha, but then that is how you learn! The steemshop is used to promote the buyers and sellers posts. Its already picking up traction, because there are many people goods to buy and sell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81