Make money while you sleep

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Im not overy consumed with writing about money. I believe that through my writing Im helping others who read my posts to formulate their own strategies on becoming financialy independant. I would like to write about other topics that more of a spiritual component to them but Im working multiple strategies to become finantially independant first. I want to have the freedom to choose what I want to do with my time. Financial independance will be accomplished for me when I have a source or sources of income that equals or exceeds what I make from my day job.

When I talk about money Im talking about independance and freedom, and these two words have a spiritual component to them.
I have talked in the past about strategies steem members can use to create income on the steem platform.

Delegating steem power to a bot can bring significant gains, my research on one bot has shown gains of 30%-40% annually.

Building steem power to upvote posts is a pretty straight forward way to earn consistent income.

The jury is still out for me on using upvote bots. I have done research, talked to various members , and posted multiple articles. But I trust in the research of the members (@mightypanda) that I have communicated with that say using upvote bots are profitable. You have to be savvy in how the upvotebots are used to be profitable. I advise all newbies to the platform to research and ask questions about the posting process before posting and expecting to see a profit, then get upset when the results don't go your way. Im still reserving my determination on the profitability on the posting process until I have a consistent month that I can say "look at my numbers for the month" and look at how much I have made on posts.

I think there is great potential in using the steemit platform to be the tool we use that makes us money while we sleep. The platform allows us to post content that is read by members in other countries, the United Kingdom, India, Africa to just name a few. Different time zones, and different languages it doesn't matter we all participate and share information. The wonderful beauty of this site is just being realized.

If you think this post is interesting upvote , comment, and if you please resteem.

Sort:  

Hey, Thanks for the shoutout. I sent a small upvote your way that will be done by profitvote.

Thank you very much for the information and support, its appreciated.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 32.14% upvote!
I was summoned by @clearbluecrypto. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hello, world!
Our develomers made best app for trading and checking cryptocurrency status in desktop mode - https://masscoinapp.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87