The Clever Creator Is For Hire

in #steemit7 years ago

Exactly what is a Clever Creator? Mmmm…that’s a good question. Everyone is a creator – the extent of their creativeness relies on how much they invest into it, and how much faith they have in themselves. We create each moment of each day by the things we say and the actions we take.

Not everyone is clever. Please do not get your knickers in a bunch. This is not a slam – everyone has the opportunity to work on themselves, but some folks are just wired for it. And the clever may not be in all aspects of their life. One person can be clever as frac when it comes to designing a program. But the person, two houses down, is the guru of tasty cooking from scratch.

The clever, that I was wired with, is a bit more out there. The humblest way to put it:

• Rachel refers to me as “her smart friend”
• Many friends and acquaintances have made the joke that I am smarter than then average bear (to which I promptly say, “eh, booboo…”

There is something inherently unique about my brain and what I am capable of doing. Although, I must admit to getting a C in programming classes because dude, someone should have said to treat it as a writing a literary rough draft – put that crap on paper and plan plan plan. And then plan some more.

A Clever Creator is someone who can switch gears and see things from perspectives that many didn’t even know existed. In short, I don’t step out of the box – as a Clever Creator, I crush boxes and create courses.

Guess what? This one is for hire – whether you are designing a new app or getting ready for the pitch of your life or writing a grant, I can help. My ability to find the right words or see the flow of a project make me a unique asset.

Not only am I a bright and shiny tool, but I take great care in not sharing or discussing my clients’ intellectual property. My goal is to help my clients succeed.

I can be reached at [email protected]

My resume is below these sweet little blurbs about why you should hire this Clever Creator.

The Reasons You Hire Diamond Sutherland_Page_1.jpg
The Reasons You Hire Diamond Sutherland_Page_2.jpg
The Reasons You Hire Diamond Sutherland_Page_3.jpg
The Reasons You Hire Diamond Sutherland_Page_4.jpg
The Reasons You Hire Diamond Sutherland_Page_5.jpg
The Reasons You Hire Diamond Sutherland_Page_6.jpg

Diamond Sutherland One Page Marketing.jpg

Sort:  

Love the idea and not trying to be humble! :)
As you said, we're all cleaver in our own way, and we should be proud of it :)
P.S. "There is something inherently unique about my brain and what I am capable of doing" is a good description. You really have a unique way of making days better, and giving ideas :)

Needs a weekly comic....

absolutely needs a weekly comic. . . different box each week, from one creative to another!

;) but I crush boxes...

Amen! Make the best of today! Be the best you can be!
steem cake.jpg

Awww shucks. My goal is to make the world a better place. Nothing more and nothing less.

You'll get there, I'm sure :)
Little things make a difference :)

Very cool! Will connect when I've got some work to outsource. Meantime I've upvoted and am following you. Here's to some great creative work coming your way soon!

Thank you much. Creating is all about making the flow come your way!

Absolutely! That's when the magic begins :)

What a clever idea! Good luck with this! :-)

Clever is as clever creates!

And much appreciation!

Oh impressive, and here i thought resumes go to linkedIN.com :D

I dislike that place with a passion. All suit and no create.

I wholeheartedly second that! :)

Much appreciation. Now I just need those good jobs!

Great idea @clevercreator ! Starts to put my head together what I could use the clever for.

She is a classically trained entrepreneur....

Excellent post, it's good you put yourself out there like that, much respect. I enjoy networking with you. Keep up the good work.

Much appreciation.

Much appreciated!!!

Congratulations @clevercreator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

I love @steemitboard -- you give me internet shields. To the moon!!!

Well I am wishing you the best. I'm glad I stumbled across your page. Cheers and follow'd.

Much appreciation. I am glad some random Imgur put you guys in a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96