You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemians, All I Ask Is, "Kindly Buy Out Time To Watch The Entirety Of My 43:43 Mins Video" & Please Read The Entire Post. I Need You Now!

in #steemit5 years ago

After more than half a century of suffering the same, of caring for and greeting not only my ailing parents; of attempting to reinvent every possible wheel, removed from trending perceptions as far as possible, only angels attending, my best advice to you is to first of all forget about yourself - to just give and give and give, till the tide of gifts flowing away from you magically turns into a tide of gifts your way...

Good luck young man!

Sort:  

Thank you alot. I have done mostly that my entire life. I will keep on

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65