You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Shouldn't Buy Votes & You Should Flag Those Who Do

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I got to say thats a pretty good post. Man it"s not easy figuring all this out. I've been on steemit 4 months and thought everyone uses the bots. When you come on to Steemit it's not very clear, I think for me I was just too excited and went post crazy. But time will take care of it. I like bots, however I do see your point. Good post. Cliff Jump.jpg
Ever though you down voted my post for using bots.
I'm going to upvote you for this post.
Even though you down voted me and didn't explain why ( in order to help a new steemian ) I will upvote this post. Maybe just maybe you'll have a good day. Cheers @geekpowered

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86