You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Builders on Steemit—What Do You Think of The Trending Page?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Trending page is good, just jealous people complain about rich people. I think we have to learn from the trending page, we have to do what they do. Some people from trading page post even 10 times per day or more. If they are earning that much, they deserve it, if they are there, they are there for a reason. If a person was already famous on youtube, he will automatically be famous in steemit. We have to deserve that page, we have to fight for it, we have to create good stuff to be there. Every hard work has to be rewarded sooner or later. We have to keep trying, I've been here for more than 9 months and still earn sometimes cents from my posts, but it doesn't mean that I have to leave or give up, I earn sometimes a few steem dollars and I'm happy about that, because I work for my future, not for today. I hope more people understand that trending page is for the best people and we have to work hard to be there, my goal is to be there, my goal is to become a whale even if it takes me 10 years. Facebook also was nothing in the beggining and only people who invested there a lot earned a lot. But look at it now, it's still the same, if a person has something good to provide he will be famous everywhere. So we have to build our community everywhere and we will be in trending pages everywhere. ☺

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91