You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get To The Trending Page On Steemit Even If You're An Autistic, Paint Chip-Eating Bork Like Me

in #steemit6 years ago

This is really one of the best posts I've read, I also work and worked and will work hard on steemit. I also was buying upvotes and I still buy them sometimes. I like your honesty, not every steemian say the truth about steemit, they are all crazy about making it ''the best'', they don't understand that is just a tool and if you are not so successful in steemit, it doesn't mean that you are not living well. ☺ I will even resteem this to more than 3500 followers to let them know the truth about steemit and I will even share this in my biggest steemit group of more than 19000 members : Steemit for Resteem ↕.

I like brave people like you. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88