Sort:  

@cloudculpepper, unfortunatly I won't be able to give you any Steem as yo neglected to mention "B", "A", "Select", "Start".

If someone happens to have a nintendo lying around they are going to be pretty disapointed they dont get their 30 lives lol.

I'll give you a chance to redeem yourself though what else ya got?

Lulz.....Oh dang....you are so right....How did I forget.....Oh yeah its been like 25 years...lol

lol. I don't recall which step to hit the shell on Mario to get all the lives. If you can tell me there's some steem with your name on it

ok...metroid on NES...suitless samus Justin Bailey ------ ------

I bought the NES classic but was disapointed by the game selection so wound up selling it on ebay.

Wow...I always thought it had a huge selection

thats the one game they had that i liked. i used to love excitebike but it wasn't the same. couldn't believe nes classic didn't have paperboy

Hell yeah...I remember both of those....

HAHAHAHA!!!! That was awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44