Who Won $10 in SBD & Their Pick Of 1 LTC-1oz Silver-Genesis Mining Upgrade?

in #steemit7 years ago

As Promised, I Am Giving Away $10SBD's and Winner's Choice Of 1 LTC, 1oz Silver, Or Genesis Mining. Come See Who The 2 Lucky Winner's Are! These were both done at a heavy loss to me but it's to a worthy group of people so I'm good with it. I will continue with the Giveaways so follow me!

For the $10SBD I asked everyone to reply to my post with their Steem Dreams and Aspirations. I picked the best one. I picked @nepd. It was simple and reflects my attitude with all my ventures. I want to take care of my family and use my upcoming fortune to spend more quality time with them. Nepd, $10 SBD will be added to your Wallet today! Congrats!
 photo Screen Shot 2017-06-12 at 10.11.30 PM_zps1imqjfxh.png

Next is me using a Random Number Generator to pick a winner of my Pick Your Prize Giveaway. 43 people followed my directions and commented on what prize they wanted. So I put 1-43 on the random number generator and counted down from the first comment until I hit the number that was picked!

And the Winner is.....
 photo IMG_4932_zpsc5rv20jl.jpg

@adriansaninja!
Congrats! They picked 1 LTC which they will be receiving! Post your LTC address and I'll shoot over your winnings!

Also, I posted a really cool weekend in Vegas. I hit the Jackpot in Craps! Check it out!
https://steemit.com/travel/@coinhawk/welcome-to-old-town-las-vegas-nostalgic-and-so-much-fun-i-hit-the-jackpot

And if you don't know @curie, read up on this post. Its a necessity for new users to understand.
https://steemit.com/curie/@coinhawk/why-is-curie-so-important-for-new-users-the-numbers-don-t-lie

Sort:  

Very generous of @coinhawk. Thanks for the contest!

Intresting vid on this one.

Give me some more detail. What do you mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76