Sort:  

Very good information, I read the FAQ many times and it took me time to put all the info together, it is no easy. Videos like yours make things a lot easier. I will watch it again until I have it all clear. Please keep posting all info you think we newbies need. Im sure we will be all grateful. Thank you for your work.

Is that your YouTube channel? Let’s link and build!!

I have watch this video when I was just signed up on steemit.
He does make great video. very specific.
i also subs with him on youtube

🙏Thank you for sharing.. It will help many people

47 minutes! Oh my god.. I don't have that much time to watch this. But thanks for sharing, I will watch it later...

You got a 1.11% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @coinnews24!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69