You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be a Steemit Mobile Blogging Champion! 🥊 | A Few Easy Tips That Will Help You Blog Anywhere! ⚡️

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, this is suuuuper helpful!! I didn’t know about most of these apps. Especially that footer thingy!! Thank you!

For some reason I don’t get steemified when someone resteems my posts... I don’t even see it in the settings... 🤔

Sort:  

Speaking of steemify... i follow you there so i've been seeing all your posts, but then I came to desktop and realized i hadn't been OFFICIALLY following you!!?! HOW CAN THIS BE!!?- I'm sorry for my blasphemous actions, I have taken the necessary steps and corrected my wrongdoing <3 ;)

😱😆
Same thing has happened to me a number of times.

<3 haha thanks for understanding, I was outraged when I realized lol

you're right! it's not there is it... I was probably confusing with esteem- going to edit the post now <3

Oh I had no idea esteem did that. I just switched it on there!

Nice! I was really rooting for esteem, but it made some things way too dificult and it's rarely updates- hope it gets better, or we get an official steemit app soon- wasn't that mentioned at steemfest? or am i imagining that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68