Where is cheater? I have one for you to watch. @bosjaya taking others work as his own. and at level 60. how has he slipped through the gaps?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi to all, I am sorry to have to make a post for you all to read as I did tell the guy who was using other peoples work that he needed to take his posts down for using other peoples work as his own, and he has not listened so now its time for a post about it for you all to make your minds up.

A good friend of mine Mark Huntingdon did a youtube video. and it has been used by a member of the community to profit from with out his say so.

@bosjaya has been taking work from youtube and putting it on steemit as his own, this has gone unnoticed and now hes at level 60 and his making money of others.

Is this fair? and why has @cheater not flagged it up yet?

Here is the proof

bos.PNG

This guy has no right to use this on steemit,

So I took it about my self to message other youtube users to see if they had gave him the right to post their work on steemit and I am waiting their responsers but at a guess all the posts this guy has done have no right to be used on here.

Why am I posting this?

Well, don't you think that other users who do lots of work and get little to no votes should get the right to have a chance at the reward pool?
I am not here for the money, I am here to help other on steemit.

Here is what you should do. pop over to his post and flag the one I have posted about here is the link

https://steemit.com/art/@bosjaya/hyperrealisme-timelapse-drawing-the-eye

then take a look at his posts from the same day, there is loads to see.

there are many posts from different youtubers and it has gone on for that long he has a rep of 60.

he has many followers all thinking that this is his work, and if you read the comments

well here is some

bos1.PNG

So this is just some of the many comments on his blog and there is loads all saying the same. good work, well done and stuff like that.

Is it really worth an upvote? when all he has done is gone to youtube and copied the link to the video and posted?

I strongly feel that this should stop.

I have given him a chance to delete the post that my friend has posted. I have given him a few hours to do so. but has he?

I strongly believe in the work of @cheater, but this is one that has got through his claws.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66