4,000 FOLLOWERS! New Milestone Reached

in #steemit6 years ago

Woohoo! I've finally reached another multiple of 1,000 on my follower count. Today I'm at 4,000 followers. That's four times one thousand!

If you were one of the first 3,000 you know I like to celebrate arbitrary milestones based around varying multiples of 10.

STEEM ON

Leave your thoughts in the comments below.


Follow @contentjunkie to stay up to date on more great posts like this one.


Click one of the links below to signup for a free crypto trading account



Sort:  

Congratulations mate! 4000 is such a bold number! This pic represents true power! The power you just reached! Keep it up :)

Ok now u can follow me back now 😉

I'll start by saying it's an amazing milestone, @contentjunkie your username made me follow you out of curiosity and u discovered that you have great contents, enjoy this milestone really
and congratulations

Congrats @contentjunkie. it is natural for whoever is consistent and hardworking to grow.

I'm inspired by this and i will continue to work. I believe one day i will get there.

Thanks for sharing.

This post has received a 8.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @contentjunkie.

wow i follow u. and follow me. thanks

Congras ☺ The hard work always bring success, I also hit the same milestone a few days ago, I wish we both we will hit 10k very soon. Nice to follow you. Keep steeming on. ☺

Congrats on the 4000!
Cant wait till I hit that mark some day!
Maybe in 2 years lol!
Cheers to your next 1,000!
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Congratulation bro......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61