You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are cryptocurrencies? (Part 1/5 tutorial for beginners)

in #steemit6 years ago

Thus, business without physical money is actually not a new change in the current system

Great explanation about the money circulation and example is awesome.

Your posts are so informative and I learnt a lot from yesterday's post on different types of mining and the advantages and disadvantages of each.

Thanks for your effort in sharing these articles. Have a wonderful Friday :)

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm very happy if I know that my contributions are usefull. Tomorrow I will publish part 2.

You too, thanks ;)

I will keep an eye on your posts. Yes, those are informative and helpful for me to understand the basics of blockchain and cryptocurrencies.

Thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63