Why You Are Using Steemit Platform?

in #steemit6 years ago

images.png
Well, a lot of people from my country are using this platform.
Recently i have conducted a survey to know that why people are using steemit.
I have asked this question that why you are using steemit platform, and the answer of majority was for the sake of money.
But personally I'm here to increase my knowledge. I am here to learn. No one is perfect in this world.
So our focus should not be only money.
We should be here to learn.
I also want to know from all of you that for what purpose you are using steemit platform. ?
Everyone must submit his/her answer in the comment section.
I will be very very much thankful.

Sort:  

I may be wrong, but I think 90% use it because of the rewards.

Thanks for your opinion.

Congratulations, your post received 19.44% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @discernente! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

I am here because I love staying online, I'm a lurker. I lurk because mainly I wanna learn. I wanna learn how things are with other people, how people think, what's the currency of the world. I wanna learn how things work. Many things about learning, but I cannot deny the fact that earning is a need. Everybody needs to earn and earning should not be biased to people who have high degree of education. Earning should be equal access to all. That is the reason I made a faucet or a splitter. Because I do not deny the fact that people stay here because of the promise of Steemit of income or reward. So, in my little way, I made a daily game where no one loses, at the end of the week everyone gets a reward simply because they commented a guess on the game. If anyone does something like that and have a goal to help people to earn from the platform easily, like no barriers to each and anyone, what a great Steemit it would be, don't you think so?

We all need the same things, basic things, food, shelter, clothes, security, comfort... so we need a platform that will be unbiased and everyone can earn regardless of who they are, for as long as they create and do what they want to do and be who they want to be. Steemit can do that and make it possible, so let's do it here. ;-)

You have a great mind, I'm happy that you came here, thanks for your opinion.

No worries, thanks! There are a lot of things that can be done and so much possible but people don't do it. I am doing what I do because I can and I know they will work. I hope everyone gets inspired making things work for many. Why I do what I do is because I can and it can be done this way for the benefit of many. ^_^ Keep creating good content here, I am behind you.

You are really a helpful lady, I'm impressed. My vote is not worth of big value but i upvoted you.

Thanks. I'm a woman. Your vote is appreciated, any help helps. ;-)

Ohh,i am sorry for that.

To the point, you are right in your words that money is needed for life.
Thanks for your precious wording.

kumusta coolguy! :) i started on steemit cuz it looked cool. i kept at it as a way to meet nice ppl. Now it is all that AND an income source.

im following u and upvoted na.

Thanks for stopping here, your opinion is important for us.

Congratulations @coolguy222! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

mere blog pe cmnt kijiye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43