Sort:  

Follow my blog then. Read some of my work. I don't have time to write another article here.

I will share something humorous with you though. There's a thing called 'delegating' here where people delegate their Steem Power to other accounts. Then there are bidbots. People spend their money and purchase the rewards seen next to their post. This post above is a prime example of someone who paid for rewards that aren't truly worth anything.

So anyway, there's another member here on the trending page who delegated away his SP to a bidbot, then purchased a vote from said bidbot, and he's writing financial type advice. Imagine that. That's like buying a bag of apples, then choosing to pay a random stranger each time you'd like to eat one of the apples you already own; and he's sitting around telling people what to do with their money.

The comedy writes itself.

Isnt that what most of the companies do for marketing anyway ? hah.

I've followed you m8 my first. Hope you can return the favor. I'm quite new here still would see which space I'd fit in. Yeah I read up on people sharing their SP and delegating good to know it doesn't work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70