You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-denied Freedom of Speech *** The Steemit Pyramid of Power!

in #steemit6 years ago

I think we should take the good and not so good comments to grow. Those who are above is for something, and we can learn from it. There I read a user insulting another for having obtained many votes because he took advantage of a trend. We are not to measure ourselves in a toxic way, we can take the good from the others and improve ourselves.

If my translation is not good is because I actually read you translating X) I gsutan your posts and I'm looking for the best way to read you.

I think we are free to deal with sincerity and if we see something that is not right, correct with respect to help each other. Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88