My life, my moments

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My name is Corina Del Carmen Perozo. I was born in the town of Jacura State Falcón, on 02/15/1961. My parents, Manuela Fontalba de Perozo, housewife and Modesto Jose Perozo, cattle rancher, in this town I studied primary school, then I moved to the city of Puerto Cabello Carabobo State, to study high school and pursue a technical career in the school of nursing graduating from high school, beginning to work at the Hospital Dr. Adolfo Princes Lara, in the intensive care unit (ICU).

IMG_20180719_184124_524.jpg

After 5 years of service in said hospital, I resigned and moved to the Town of Villa de Cura, I continued my studies of professionalization at the Romulo Gallegos University in San Juan de los Morros Guárico State (unerg) obtaining the title of Licentiate in Nursing, following the Deontological Code of Nurses of Venezuela, title ll, chapter ll article 3, says-nursing professionals must be permanently updated by attending workshops, seminars and congresses. I have also done diplomas in the areas d: Occupational health at the Jose Antonio Paez University (ceujap), University Teaching in the Pedagogical (UPEL), Perioperative the University of Carabobo and mastery

10671251_10205333045112801_6124005449315937846_n.jpg

Perioperative at the Caribeans International University of Curacao, currently working in the surgical area of ​​the Dr. Jose Rangel Hospital in Villa de Cura State Aragua, I am a mother of 3 children a female, two boys and 3 grandchildren, a female and two boys. I am a creative person, persevering in the things that I do not understand, I help the needy in what I can, I love the art of healing, it demands knowledge, effort, vocation, work and solidarity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61