Google adsense Censorship continue thats why I gave adsense the Boot

in #steemit5 years ago

Desktop 13-04-2018 7-04-19 AM-834.jpg
templte banner.png
Friends,
The idiots at Google adsense
tried to dictate to me what I can put on my websites. As if I give a shit, I decided last March of 2018 to stick it were it belongs.
No way I am going to remove any articles from those places just because there are a few people in the astronomical society that are uncomfortable with what I publish.
templte banner.png
Thank You!
If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, share, this post.
Thank you!
@cosmophobia
If you would like to support my work by making a small donation then please go to my Bitcoin address your support will be most welcome, thank you!
1GSf4oe4QRvqE5B7xRXxrfaFkdLwDuipJX

Sort:  

I'll give you some clicks from the United States...

Posted using Partiko Android

@tonygreene113

You are very welcome, gracias

Amigos,
Los idiotas de Google Adsense
Intenté dictarme lo que puedo poner en mis sitios web. Como si me importara una mierda, decidí en marzo de 2018 pegarlo si pertenecía.
De ninguna manera voy a eliminar ningún artículo de esos lugares solo porque hay algunas personas en la sociedad astronómica que se sienten incómodas con lo que publico.
http://www.cosmofobia.com/cosmophobia-fake-david-morrison-nasa.php
http://www.sangstar1.com/

Hasta ahora no he hecho ningún trabajo en mis sitios web, pero estoy planeando que alguien construya mis dos sitios para que se vea profesional.

Hi, @cosmophobia!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11