You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Betting Community | Mission Statement

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@abh12345@acelad@ats-david@barbadosso
@beat-the-bookies@betbuddha@boatsports90@braveboat
@buggedout@costanza@crypto2crypto@davidekpin
@djoker@fiesoerensen@fullcoverbetting@funaccountant
@galasek@grof@inittowinit@joeycrack
@kryptocek@lawlees@lovetaxi005@numpypython
@o07@professionaltips@ragnar94@sazerac
@sergino@stimp1024@ukfootball@viktor1414

To all current Whitelisted members who are followed by and able to make use of the @sbcbot, please feel free to leave your comments, remarks, suggestions, disagreements,... below in the comments! (It would be nice to get some feedback from the ones that currently seem to have joined our community just to make use of the free upvotes...)

Sort:  

First of all thanks to all of you for building this community und making it a reality on Steemit! I am not an expert but from the little I know I can say that SBC is one of a kind on this blockchain. Do you want to enjoy the free upvote of the sbcbot? Who doesn't? I enjoy it! But you should look beyond that advantage. Because there are more rewarding things than that upvote! I got warned recently by some random guy writing that the content of my post isn't good enough for this blockchain. @acelad stepped up and wrote a comment saying that there are people enjoying my content and I should keep it up! Thats was very encouraging! That happened because being in the SBC community gave me some exposure. Thanks again man @acelad !

I am not the only to which that happened. @professionaltips can sing a song about it. Read this post to see why. Thanks @beat-the-bookies and @fullcoverbetting for supporting him!
So you see some members of this community got your back!
You aren't the emotional typ of guy? You're in for the money? For the SBD? Well guess what many SBC members are organizing very rewarding contests and giveaways for instanz @costanza, @stiml1024, @beat-the-bookies taking care of the sbc contest and @fullcoverbetting SBC world cup contest.
If you're good, you can sweep up a good amount of SBD and maybe even win some SP to help you grow.
Most importantly it's challenging and it's fun.

I am very happy that I can be in this community! Thanks for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56