Thank You for 500 followers!

in #steemit6 years ago

20141001_125901 2.jpg

This is super exciting!

I can't believe how awesome Steemit, and the community here have been since I started. I originally joined just so I could see what it was all about. I was new to cryptocurrency and didn't realize its potential.

Since then I've come to see why so many are hyped about this site!

I know many people on here who are able to make some significant extra income from blogging and earning Steem. This is great since places like YouTube are not being very friendly to content creators of late.
DSC00996.jpg

I appreciate everyone who has followed my blog!

It really encourages me to continue creating content.
Stay tuned for nature photography and new videos every week!
488.jpg

I can't wait to see how the site will continue to grow in 2018!

Thank you again and Steem on!

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.19 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @countrymusing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66