You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accidental Transfer of $150,000+ in STEEM Reveals Web of Connected Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

reading the comments, there is more attention being paid to the mistaken funds sent and recovered than the rabbit hole , which tells me that most don't realize how blockchain technology can make astounding revelations, the tech goes over the heads of so many

Sort:  

Yes, I was hoping to get some feedback from some of the users that have been around longer and understand the implications. What happens on the blockchain never goes away. It creates the ultimate public record

Which I should add also functions to keep publicly-elected witnesses accountable.

Also, I realize I am bombarding you with replies, but don't forget to upvote/resteem if you like the post! Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21