Who Is Creating Utopia? Accepting submissions for podcast guests.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

cu.JPG https://creatingutopia.podbean.com/e/what-is-creating-utopia/

In this episode, I give a short background about who I am, and why I started this Podcast. Through years of travel, working with a non-profit organization, I have come to realize that everyone is trying to make the world better, as defined by what they believe is true. We're all human beings living on this planet, trying to find the best route to take, with no real road map.

I can't live with myself, knowing what I know, if I don't try to change the world for the better. I would be interested in learning more about the founders of steemit and some of the heavier users to better understand their ideas/vision. Send me a message/reply if you'd like to be a guest on my podcast in the future, regarding what you'd like to discuss and why you think it's important.

https://creatingutopia.podbean.com/e/what-is-creating-utopia/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75