You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have questions for you!!!

in #steemit5 years ago

What is your response to crime and punishment? I feel like we now live in an era when drug king pins and child sex traffickers are making the rules, and those on the wrong side of politics are having their lives ruined and maligned in every way. It is not right.

I agree with many of the points. One of my worries is when forced medical treatments become mandated by law, our health, finances, and safety are going to be basically over. My health is one of the few things I still feel I have some freedom to control as I choose. Without health, sanity and free thinking is so easy to control through pain. Evildoers have known this for a long time, and it is how they maintain rule of law and obedience.

Sort:  

Most all "Crime" is merely the violation of demands made by Politicians on your life. Any law which attempts to legislate morality, will fail. Punishment is a view that if you have sinned against the commandments of a false god (The State) you somehow deserve to be punished, and locked in a cage. We ALREADY have forced medical treatments. Try to raise a Child without allowing them to inject a chemical vaccine cocktail into his blood stream.

When the alternative is outright murder by taking the law into your own hands, I actually prefer the current system of locking up dangerous people and holding them in a prison facility. I'm not sure anyone can convince me Anarchy is better than nation with armed law enforcement and army.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64