VERGE Leading, Don't Slack! VOTE for STEEM!

in #steemit6 years ago

I Hate Waking Up to Bad News

But Steemians, we have one more chance to vote.

I hope you aren't asleep at the switch...?

The finish line is in sight.

There is less than a day left in the Netcoins contest, and as I write these words, VERGE is leading.

Have you told all your friends?

We've been on a see-saw the last couple of days, and at the time of this writing, VERGE holds a commanding lead.

Please VOTE Steem, people.

It's the 11th hour...


Please CLICK on:

Netcoins Coin Listing Contest


and VOTE for Steem one more time for the WIN.


Can you think of anyone else you haven't tapped for a vote?

Thank You for a home-stretch effort...

See that tape? Let's sprint for it...

Sort:  

Trying to vote, but the robot checker thing seems to be hanging for some reason.. just keeps spinning... Hmmm

At least we are back in the lead.. But it's very very close..

Screenshot_2018-10-20-21-53-01.png

Hmmm, perhaps try a different device or different browser?

I am not confident of the lead we see, as I think Netcoins will be auditing all votes for validity...

Push it! We can't let a scam coin win.

Hello friend. UV resteem.

OH, cool!

I just appealed to you at your last response... THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

A Win for Steem would benefit us all...

Those Verge folks have to be vote-buying or something. Their vote tally goes up in huge chunks in short spans. I've got 30 minutes left before I can do my last vote. Maybe a late push from the steemit folks will push us over the top?

I'm closing in on my last vote now... less than 15 minutes.

Just thinking... These verge guys or any others could conceivably write a script to sign up loads of new bogus email addresses and use them to vote or people with multiple email addresses could vote from each one. I have 3 email addresses for example..

The good thing is we are catching it up with votes once again i think steemians will rock it until then keep voting :)

Yes, keeping on, thanks.

Something not right going on. Saw Verge jump 500 places earlier..

Yeah, I know... Pretty shady! :O

just got another vote in, we're almost 1500+ votes in the lead now :)

But, are you seeing what's going on with INS? :O

Something is definitely rotten in Denmark, so to speak...

Waiting for my third crack at it, maybe I should go over to the VERGE forum and say, "Free Kittens at the SPCA! And they'll pay you to take them!" We're up by 27 thin votes!

LOLOLOLOL! :D

We PULLED AHEAD!

We've gotta keep pushing past the end...

Some of the votes may be disqualified, so we need as big a lead as possible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63