You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steemians Gave their Best Advice to New Users ... Here's What They Said. (Plus Contest Winner Announced!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Whoa look at you go! Congratulations on your achievement!!! What a neat and clever way to celebrate!!! I am currently thinking of ways that I can celebrate as well. I also just achieved 1000+ followers! Keep up the great work! You’re doing an awesome job!! 😃🤗👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽🎉🎈🎈🎈

Sort:  

Aww congrats to you!! It has been a while since we have talked, and I’m so glad to see that you are still killing it out here and doing a great job!! It’s really cool to see how much you needlework Monday initiative has taken off. :-)

Thank you so much! I know it’s been awhile. I was so glad to visit you and catch up on what you’ve been up to! I am so thrilled and excited about #NeedleWorkMonday growing more and more every week! It’s really cool to see something you started blossoming...I’m humbled. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98