My girls having a STEEMIT Christmas in October / Yes, we are leaving once again to go overseassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

So, we decided to throw a Christmas party for my girls since we are moving overseas soon. I wanted my mother to be able to see the kiddo's open up their presents. The children tore into their gifts and threw the wrapping paper everywhere. They began trying on all of their clothes and especially their new cowgirl boots. We will miss Texas like crazy! I thought I would give a little of Texas to take with the girls in the form of their very cool boots. Thanks for checking out my blog and Merry Early Christmas you all. Cheers.

IMG_4418.JPG

IMG_4473.JPG

IMG_4454.JPG

IMG_4444.JPG

All photo's are taken by me, @crowe on Steemit.

Sort:  

They are so cute

Thank you much. They definitely get their looks from my wife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88