Whats The GoSteemit. MOBILE APP (EXPLODE)

in #steemit6 years ago

unnamed (2).jpg

Hi guys,
Whats the go with steemit and the andriod app. I have been working with an andriod tablet and i have found it to be very slow and also been attacked by alot of code. I have been working inconjunction with many user in private and have found that there is a very strange bots acting in very weird ways. So who else is experincing the same thing. I also see that the Barwell community seems to be very intrested in my account. But not offering support at all. I also have another account that i have been using for the last year and half. Which i have now become a whale in. So an you please give me support and feedback . There is alot of jelous people trying to use ???. I am very aware of what is going on. I just invested in steem dollars and alot of that is in steem power. So beware your accounts are about to come bite you in the arse.

images (11).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61